142cdcfc26 · Initial upload: insta-tv-viewer · Updated 2026-08-16 18:58:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?