5ba2f24a6e · Vela quick-app dev skill + knowledge base (S4 41mm) · Updated 2026-09-09 14:16:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?