d2de92a199 · feat: standalone check-order page, backup drives page, nav links, cookies, confirmed-order delete guard · Updated 2026-06-20 17:23:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?