19043463f3 · feat: hero + why-vela now lead with Immich auto-upload, face-tag, searchable · Updated 2026-06-26 12:55:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?