e150ed12da · Remove all animations, keep only static FLASH SALE badge on Atlas · Updated 2026-06-26 20:33:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?